Month: February 2005


  • 12 things I love about Andy…


    12
    .  He lets me choose where to eat dinner even if he knows I’m going to choose Japanese food at the same restaurant for the third day in a row. 


    11
    .  We have the most fun just sitting around talking.


    10
    .  No matter where or when…thinking about him will always make me smile. 


    9
    .    He once dropped everything at work to take me all the way to Chatsworth (?!) to try to rescue a pound puppy whose time was running out.  Actually, this scenario has happened quite a few times!


    8
    .    He makes me feel pretty even when I’m wearing no make-up and my grandma clothes (the same getup I was in when Gina once actually thought I was my grandma). 


    7
    .    Even when I’m in an awful mood…he can always make me laugh with his silly imitations of our stuffed animals or by singing the Brady Bunch song with new lyrics including my co-workers. 


    6
    .    I think he’s just as hot today as he was the first day I met him.


    5
    .   He loves my family as if they were his very own…so much so that he shared part of his hard-earned bonus with them.


    4
    .    He led me back to God. 


    3
    .    He is the most patient person I know…he’ll wait and wait and wait and never complain…he’s still nice even after the 10th time I call him at work…he’ll teach me complicated financial stuff and explain it to me until I understand and then again the next day after I’ve forgotten everything…he once shopped with me at a Korean stationery store for over an hour (enough said). 


    2
    .    He is the only person in the entire world I can completely be myself with.


    1
    .    He makes me want to be a better person.