Month: June 2005

  • *EDIT*  Bella survived!!  I’m sooo thankful to all of you for your prayers!  I was feeling really blue this week…so hopeless.  I started feeling better when I knew everyone was praying for her…and then I found out she beat the puppy killing Parvovirus!  I did have to work from 9AM Friday to 5:30AM Saturday with no lunch or dinner and puppy bills are in the thousands…but still…I’m so happy!!!  


    Prayer for Bella…



    Hey guys…could you please say a prayer for my new puppy Bella?  She is really sick and has been in the hospital in critical condition since yesterday.  The doctors don’t want to get our hopes up…and they tell us to be prepared for her not making it.  I still have hope though and I really believe in the power of prayer.  God created the perfect animal in dogs…the unconditional love and unfaltering loyalty that our dogs give us is truly a gift from God.  All I can do is pray and hope for the best.