Month: February 2006



  • http://www.thelexuscollection.com/ –> Life & Style –> Gifts –> Bella!


     

  • Hi~!  I don’t have much time to write…I have too much work to do!  BUT I wanted to share something with my buddies – esp. those ladies who live by themselves or those who have children.  You might already know about this but sex offenders have to register their information with the government each time they move. 


     


    Go to http://www.familywatchdog.us/ and type in your address.  You may be surprised!  One of my buddies called me today to tell me 1 convicted rapist and 1 pedophile live within a few blocks of my place!  The site has the exact addresses and photos.  You can even sign up to get e-mail notifications if a sex offender ever moves within a 1 mile radius of your home.  This kind of thing will be especially important when I have kids!


     


    Okie, that’s it for now!  I wish I had more time to catch up.  Whenever I get really busy with work I miss reading about all my Xanga buddies…hopefully I’ll get some more free time soon! 


     


    Here are two of my favorite puppitos to brighten up this post!