Month: September 2005

  • Hii~!  Things have been so crazy busy and stressful I couldn’t update or read my fave sites!!  Here’s a list of the ups and downs and all arounds of Skippee’s August…


    *         My wonderful grandparents are here from Korea so I’ve been trying to spend as much time with them as I can.  


    *        Bella is going to be a Lexus model~ hahahaha…she’s a model for their new Lexus brand puppy carrier.  I’ll let yall know when she’ll be up on the web and in catalogs!


    *        We chose the Ritz Carlton Laguna Niguel~!!  We’re going to have it in the Pacific Promenade which is a gorgeous venue next to the hotel…we love how it is completely separate and private from hotel guests.  Most of all…we love the views!  Yay! 


    *        We’re using Stephanie Lairson as our coordinator…thanks so much to ka_woman and k_bridetobe!!!!  It was so stressful for awhile trying to figure out which coordinator to go with…there are so many to choose from.  We even had to once go all the way to San Clemente (80 miles) to visit one.  Ultimately we decided on the person who could offer us the most ALL-inclusive package since both of us are so busy with work.


    *       The shady old Korean man who backed into my car can’t be found so his insurance co is going to deny the claim.  I might have to go to small claims… *sigh*


    *         I got Andy a new car!  I guess it doesn’t really matter since whatever is mine is his and vice versa!  


    *       There have been some other things going on with work and stuff but I’ll save that for protected posts!  I realize that maybe I should post some pics on protected too just in case some people don’t want their pics on the net.  Seeing how often I post…who knows if I’ll ever get to protected but check once in awhile if you’re bored! 


    *        Hmmm…I thought I had done a lot more…but guess all the rest of the time I was just working!!  




     


     Hello, my name is Spikey…nice to meet you!               Spikey & Bella LOVE sharing sooooobak!


     


      


     LILY…Bella’s new best friend!


     


     


    Ladies…3 of these guys are eligible bachelors!!         Congrats to Sam & Peter on their engagement!


     


     


    Conehead Bella – recovering from being spayed.        Baby car – recovering from being hit.


     


     


    Family Hawaii Trip – I had to miss b/c of work……… *ROAR* Why does my mommy have to work so much?!


     


     


    Miss Lexus Puppy 2005!                                            Mr. Handsome Puppy 2005!


     



     Julie & Ed’s wedding @ Bacara!  Gorgeous bride!!


     


     


     Puppy Daycare – the crowd was a bit rough.             The orange thief caught in the act…     


     



    Andy’s new car w/ our work buildings in the background!


    (His is the one on the left and mine is the one on the right.)


     


    Okie, now it is time for me to catch up with my fave xanga buddies!