January 11, 2006

  • My friend was surfing the UCLA Law website and saw my pic in the “Recent News” section.  How random~ since this is an old pic!    Anyways, congrats to all my buddies who passed the bar this time around~ so proud of you! 







    UCLA Law Boasts Highest Bar Passage Rate in California

    Congratulations to UCLA Law students!


    The results have been analyzed for the July 2005 California Bar examination. UCLA’s bar passage rate for first-time takers is 89% which puts us in first place in the state of California – edging out Stanford (88%), Berkeley (87%) and USC (82%).


     

Comments (13)

  • I’ve missed you!! Hope the wedding planning is going well! Give bella a big hug for me! :O)

  • You are a law, my friend is a law too in Cali! Congrats. It is a tough dang bar exam for California! I heard. just dropping by to say hi!

  • Congrats! My sister went to UCLA law as well! I’ll pass on the word! Hope your planning is going well!

  • Howdy!  and Welcome Back!  we’ve missed you   can’t wait for the wedding planning updates

  • which one are you? my friend went to ucla law, too….when did you graduate?

  • Wow, that graduation seems so long ago!

  • hey congrats!  uclaw rocks!

  • Random props, browsing and found your page. I saved you, if you dont mind. Your page is filled with so much info… Can you tell me more about your the photographer Joe Buissink? Is he pretty pricey? if so how much? Thanks

  • RYC:  I bought it a Michael’s.  But I believe it is at any arts & craft store.  Good luck!

  • wow, lawyer? good for you! happy new year!

  • woo hoo!

    p.s. how’s the wedding planning going??

  • you went to ucla law? i’m very impressed… =) how is everything going these days? update us on wedding plans!

  • hehe thks omg youre so helpful!! But yeah youre right about  all of the celebrities. They are all seperated now, how sad =( ..I will def check out the photographer you mentioned. My friend just got married and used Jessica Claire Studio, jcphoto.com ,check them out. As for our venue, im not sure yet where but Ive visited all of those your mentioned on your page. I cant make up my mind !! Decisions, Decisions!!! And our wedding date should be around the end of this yr. I would like a winter wedding, THE wedding gown is just too heavy and HOT!! So a summer one would be too crazy  for me since i dont want to be sweating haha..COngrats on your engagement.. Happy Planning haha

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *