November 4, 2010

  • Haute Dog Parade

    I’m a huge dog lover so imagine how happy I was to be surrounded by hundreds of dogs at the Haute Dog Howl’oween Parade!  This parade is the world’s largest pet Halloween event.

    Of course, Connie’s giant angel (a Great Pyrenees puppy named Jack) was a huge hit and we couldn’t even make it a couple of feet before people stopped us again and again.  Bella (the mixed breed) and Akira (the Akita) also got some love but were in Jack’s shadow (literally)~ LOL!

    Connie & Sarah~ I’m so happy I got to spend time with you girls!


    All of the girls below are gorgeous! 

    Oh Bella, you are truly a haute dog!

    Two people who always make my world seem a lot brighter and sunnier.  


    happy

Comments (27)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *