August 25, 2006

  • We’re getting married!


    Hey everybunny!!  It’s me~ Skippee!  Things have been so crazy over here…CRAZY!  I’m not even supposed to be online right now because we’re taking off for the hotel…BUT I had to say bye to my Xanga buddies.  BYE~!  I feel like I’ve been missing out on so much.  No worries…I’ll be back soon and then I can properly congratulate all the newlyweds, newly engaged, new parents, and just catch up on everything else. 

    Tonight:      Rehearsal & Dinner

    Tomorrow:  THE BIG DAY!

    Monday:  Italy

    A week or so later:  Bora Bora

    A week or so later:  Michigan

    A few days after that:  New York

    Then:  LA

     

    My one last request~ please think good thoughts for us tomorrow or say a little prayer so that our day will be perfect! 

     

    Thanks so much for all your support through everything!! 

     

    Love, soon-to-be Mrs. Skippee

     

     

Comments (35)

  • Good luck, have a great time!  Try to enjoy every minute of it because it’ll go by so fast.  =)

  • aaah!! the time has finally come! i’m so excited for you!! i can’t wait to see the wedding pics :)

    when are you going to be in MI? maybe we can meet up! let me know!

    p.s. sorry i haven’t gotten back to you… i’ve been pretty stressed lately too. :( will get back to you soon!

  • Wow! Look at that photo! Nice, Jen. Will see you tonight.

  • that’s where you’ve been hiding – wedding planning chaos. =) congratulations on your wedding tomorrow! i just know that it’ll be a perfect day and you’ll make a beautiful bride. have fun and we’ll see you soon!

  • Congratulations (a day in advance)!!!  Good luck tomorrow, I’m sure everything will be beautiful!

    Btw, I think I saw your soon-to-be husband yesterday…. I went in to get my haircut with Helen and I think he was the appointment right after me!

  • Good luck!  Can’t wait to hear about your wedding!

  • Omg! i can’t believe your big day is already upon us!! congrats!!! :D

  • congratulations jenny!!!!!! u’ll make a beautiful bride!!

    oh, and post lost and lost of pictures, please. =)

  • sending you wonderful thoughts today!  best wishes for a beautiful wedding and life ahead!

  • congratulations! can’t wait to see pictures and more posts!! the epic looks great!

  • have a GREAT time!  makes sure you write all about it!

  • congrats and i hope your day is everything you want it to be!! can’t wait to hear about it on the other side :)
    ENJOY YOURSELF!!!

  • congrats! a thousand blessings to you both~~~

  • Congratualtions beautiful!!!! Many, many blessings to you and your hubby!!

  • Congrats!!!!! Happy honeymooning….. can’t wait to hear all about ur special day

  • Skippee~!!  You looked sooooo beautiful and your wedding was absolutely perfect!  I wanted to thank Andy and you for letting me be a part of the beautiful-est wedding ever!  Can’t wait to see you two after you get back from your honeymoon!

  • Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Skippee! Y’all looked stunning (as always) on Saturday and the wedding itself was flat-out awesome. The location was fantastic, the decorations were impeccable, and the surf ‘n turf was one mean dish! I hope the two of you have the most memorable honeymoon ever. Ever.

  • i am sooooooooooooooooo happy for you and i cannot wait for your wedding pictures! i am sure you were stunning and the wedding happened with such great success! i cannot wait to hear and see all the details/pictures! congrats, mrs skippee!!!! i am sending you happy honeymoon prayers now! ;)

  • Hi! I am Oscar the Pug. I just made my site to write about my life as the coolest pug around. I hear that you like dogs like me too! I would love it if you leave me a comment to welcome me. Ruff! Thanks!

    -Oscar

  • Congratulations, I hope that you had a magical time!! :)

  • hi hun! i added you to pp. where have you been? we miss your posts here on xanga. hope you’re enjoying the newlywed life~!!! :)

  • hii jenny!! where have u been?!! i haven’t heard from you in so long. so how is married life?! speaking of babies, you’re not hinting there may be a bun in the oven, are u? hehe. hope you had a great thanksgiving also. btw, when are u posting pictures from the wedding?!! i want to see!! =)

  • hi! i know its a little late, but congratulations!!

  • hey matey! You crack me up!  You go MIA on Xanga and then out of the blue, you leave 5 comments in a row.  I never felt so loved on xanga before. haha I hadn’t seen this post of yours before. You and Andy so look moshiso!!

  • Hi!! congrats, and where are your wedding pictures, hmmmm???!! I want to see them too. I actually did sell my dress to someone on xanga… but you can also put it on http://www.preownedweddingdresses.com which my friend did. Do it!

  • ok, you were supposed to show pictures of your lovely wedding day! hope it was absolutely fabulous! ryc, thanks and yes he called me a couple of times on my bday. it sucks to be without hubby but it makes it that much sweeter when he comes back to beijing to be with me next tuesday, yea yea yea!!! ;)

  • ok, you were supposed to show pictures of your lovely wedding day! hope it was absolutely fabulous! ryc, thanks and yes he called me a couple of times on my bday. it sucks to be without hubby but it makes it that much sweeter when he comes back to beijing to be with me next tuesday, yea yea yea!!! ;)

  • hii jenny!! you know what… i’ll post pictures of toby but when are u going to post pictures from the wedding?!! hehe. share!!!

  • aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, you must be married now!!!!

    congrats jenny ya! i miss youuuuu!

  • married?  when did this happen???

    ryc: i don’t think the food looks that good in pictures.  have you seen her’s?

    http://www.xanga.com/Po0piE

  • SIS!! i havent talked to you in sooo long!! i misss ya sooo much!! how is everything??? is your house all tidy and neat and everything unpacked? how was your thanksgiving? u need to update your xanga! oh yea… do you have any professinal pix from your wedding back yet?? are they going to be posted on a website or anything or do you have an album? i REALLLY want to seeee them!!!!!!! i love you *mwa*!!

  • i know… i love happy couple news. =)

  • Hi!!

    Thanks~ Congratulations to you too!

    Photoshop make all photographs look nicer~  ^^

  • omg, i totally saw safari world on some discovery channel special they had on bangkok- it looks awesome. that is so my dream to feed a baby tiger, I already told my hubs that we be doing that. any other recommendations of what to do?!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *